Middle-Earth: Shadow of War and Hollow Knight between the PS Plus November games. And there is already a “tassel” on PS5 – Computers


Sony unveiled next month’s games that will be available for free to PlayStation Plus subscribers. Despite the launch of the new console, PlayStation 4 continues to be the center of offerings and for November comes Middle-earth: Shadow of War, as well as the indie titles Hollow Knight: Voidheart Edition and Melbits World. But the big surprise is the first PS5 offer, which on the launch day offers Bugsnax, on November 19th. The first wave of PlayStation Plus Collection titles has also been announced.

Available on November 3rd, Middle-earth: Shadow of War transports players to Middle Earth, the fantasy world created by JRR Tolkien, and dealing with the threat of Sauron and his fearsome Nazghul knights. Highlight for the Nemesis artificial intelligence system, which gives enemies a distinct personality to deal with the protagonist.

On the same day, Hollow Knight: Voidheart Edition, an award-winning metroidvania action game, will also be available in a world full of insects and heroes. There are caves, ancient cities and other settings to explore, while fighting dangerous creatures and insects. And there are plenty of puzzles to solve.

Melbits World was the winner of the 2017 PlayStation Talents Awards in Spain. It is a platform game in a cooperative format, with puzzles, in which players must coordinate and enter at the same pace to overcome the challenges. Players will have to collect and guide digital creatures through a series of levels. When teaming up with friends to control platforms, obstacles and traps, they must avoid evil viruses, collect seeds and spread good energy over the Internet.

Finally, Bugsnax is a wild adventure, produced by the same studio as Octadad, transporting players to Snaktooth Island, home to the famous Bugsnax, creatures that are half insect, half snack. Whenever the character eats one of these creatures, it gains its abilities to solve puzzles. This title is a PS5 exclusive. Postponed to February next year, Destruction All Stars was to be a launch title, but will be offered during February and March 2021 on PS Plus.

In the PlayStation Plus Collection pack for PS5 you will find the following titles:

  • Bloodborne
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • God of War
  • Infamous Second Son
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Until Dawn
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Batman Arkham Knight
  • Bloodborne
  • Fallout 4
  • God of War
  • Monster Hunter: World
  • Person 5


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here