Team 17 of the 17 round of Srie B has four players from Cruzeiro and one from Amrica


The Brazilian Football Confederation (CBF) announced the selection of the 17th round of Series B of the Brazilian Championship. THE cruise had five representatives, while the Amrica had one.

In the team of the round are goalkeeper Fbio, defender Ramon, left-back Matheus Pereira and striker Arthur Cake, from Raposa. Striker Ademir was elected by Coelho.

The choice is made by popular vote. CBF defines four competitors with the best grades given by the Sofascore application, specialized in match statistics, and opens the poll on the social network.

The selection of the round was selected with Fbio (Cruzeiro); Ezequiel (Chapecoense), Ramon (Cruzeiro), Vincius (Simon), Matheus Pereira (Cruzeiro); Bruno Silva (Guarani), Guilherme Castilho (Confiana), Elvis (Cuiab); Ademir (Amrica), Arthur Cake (Cruzeiro) and Anselmo Ramon (Chapecoense).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here