THE BALL – Ronaldo among the nominees for the FIFA awards (Juventus)


Cristiano Ronaldo appears among the 11 FIFA nominees for the best player of the year award. Thiago Alcântara, Kevin De Bruyne, Robert Lewandowski, Sadio Mané, Kylian Mbappé, Lionel Messi, Neymar, Sergio Ramos, Mohamed Salah and Virgil van Dijk complete the lot of candidates.

The public vote will run until 9 December, with FIFA subsequently announcing the three finalists for the prize. The winner will be announced on December 17th.

The public vote will run until 9 December, with FIFA subsequently announcing the three finalists for the prize. The winner will be announced on December 17th.

FIFA also revealed the candidates for six more awards. To know:

The Best FIFA Best player:
Lucy Bronze (Inglaterra / Olympique Lyon / Manchester City)

Delphine Cascarino (França / Olympique Lyon)

Caroline Graham Hansen (Norway / Barcelona)

Pernille Harder (Dinamarca / Wolfsburg / Chelsea)

Jennifer Hermoso (Spain / Barcelona)

Ji So-yun (Coreia do Sul/Chelsea)

Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea )

Saki Kumagai (Japan / Olympique Lyon)

Jennifer Marozsán (Alemanha / Olympique Lyon)

Vivianne Miedema (Netherlands / Arsenal)

Wendie Renard (França / Olympique Lyon)

The Best FIFA Best player:

Thiago Alcântara (Spain / Bayern / Liverpool)

Cristiano Ronaldo (PORTUGAL / Juventus)

Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium / Manchester City)

Robert Lewandowski (Poland / Bayern)

Sadio Mané (Senegal / Liverpool)

Kylian Mbappé (França / Paris Saint-Germain)

Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona)

Neymar (Brazil / Paris Saint-Germain)

Sergio Ramos (Spain / Real Madrid)

Mohamed Salah (Egito / Liverpool)

Virgil van Dijk (Netherlands / Liverpool FC)

The Best FIFA Best female goalkeeper:
Ann-Katrin Berger (Germany / Chelsea)

Sarah Bouhaddi (France / Olympique Lyon)

Christiane Endler (Chile / Paris Saint-Germain)

Hedvig Lindahl (Sweden / Wolfsburg / Atlético Madrid)

Alyssa Naeher (EUA/ Chicago Red Stars)

Ellie Roebuck (Inglaterra / Manchester City )

The Best FIFA Best male goalkeeper:

Alisson Becker (Brazil / Liverpool)

Thibaut Courtois (Bélgica / Real Madrid)

Keylor Navas (Costa Rica / Paris Saint-Germain)

Manuel Neuer (Alemanha / Bavaria)

Jan Oblak (Slovenia / Atlético Madrid)

Marc-André ter Stegen (Germany / Barcelona)

The Best FIFA Best female football coach:

Lluís Cortés (Spain / Barcelona)

Rita Guarino (Italy / Juventus)

Emma Hayes (England / Chelsea)

Stephan Lerch (Germany / Wolfsburg)

Hege Riise (Norway / LSK Women)

Jean-Luc Vasseur (França / Olympique Lyon)

Sarina Wiegman (Netherlands / Selection)

The Best FIFA Best Male Football Coach:

Marcelo Bielsa (Argentina / Leeds United )

Hans-Dieter Flick (Alemanha / Bavaria)

Jürgen Klopp (Alemanha / Liverpool)

Julen Lopetegui (Spain / Seville)

Zinedine Zidane (France / Real Madrid)

FIFA Puskas Award

Shirley Cruz (CRC) – Costa Rica – Panama (28 January 2020) See

Giorgian De Arrascaeta (URU) – Ceará – Flamengo (25 August 2019) See

Jordan Flores (ING) – Shamrock Rovers – Dundalk (28 fevereiro 2020) See

André-Pierre Gignac (FRA) – UANL Tigres – Pumas UNAM (1 March 2020) See

Sophie Ingle (GAL) – Arsenal -. Chelsea (19 janeiro 2020) See

Zlatko Junuzovic (AUT) – Rapid Vienna – Red Bull Salzburg (June 24, 2020) See

Hlompho Kekana (RSA) – Mamelodi Sundowns – Cape Town City FC (20 August 2019) See

Son Heung-min (COR) – Tottenham – Burnley (7 December 2019) See

Leonel Quiñónez (EQU) – Catholic University – Macará (August 19, 2019) See

Luis Suárez (URU) – Barcelona – Mallorca (7 December 2019) See

Caroline Weir (ESC) – Manchester City – Manchester United (7 setembro  2019) See

Source link by

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here